elmako-background
elmako-background
elmako-background

In the fields of mechanical engineering, aviation, automation, test engineering and medical technology, ELMAKO GmbH & Co. KG is one of the leading companies with the “made in Germany” seal of quality. Whether developing and producing individual or series production parts, complete assemblies or special orders, everything is finished on schedule and to the highest quality standard.

Problem-solving expertise, the desire for perfection, many years of experience and the motivated commitment of each individual employee are what make ELMAKO such a reliable partner. Today, 75 employees work in development, production and administration on the large company site that covers more than 12,000 square metres in the Iffezheim industrial area.

Since 1972, ELMAKO’s long-standing customers have included companies that operate on a global scale.

Expertise

ELMAKO offers the professional and reliable planning, manufacture and realisation of your projects in the following areas:

Precision in perfection
Customised automation & test equipment
For the good of mankind

Jobs

We welcome qualified and motivated employees specialising in the fields of design, mechanical engineering and metalworking.

Certificates

Only very few companies of this size have all the necessary certifications and permits to be able to produce goods for the aviation industry, medical technology and mechanical engineering according to the highest quality standard. ELMAKO in Iffezheim is one of them.

elmako-background
elmako-background
elmako-background

Die ELMAKO GmbH & Co. KG zählt in Maschinenbau, Luftfahrt-Industrie, Automatisierungs- und Prüftechnik sowie in der Medizintechnik zu den führenden Unternehmen mit dem Qualitätssiegel „Made in Germany“. Die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Einzel- und Serienteilen, von kompletten Baugruppen sowie die Umsetzung von Spezialaufträgen erfolgen termingerecht und in höchster Qualität.

Lösungskompetenz, Begeisterung für Perfektion, langjährige Erfahrung und der motivierte Einsatz jedes Einzelnen machen ELMAKO zu einem zuverlässigen Partner. Heute engagieren sich 75 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter auf dem über 12.000 Quadratmeter großen Gelände im Industriegebiet Iffezheim in Entwicklung, Produktion und Verwaltung.

Weltweit agierende Unternehmen zählen seit 1972 zu den langjährigen Kunden von ELMAKO.

Kompetenzen

Elmako bietet Ihnen die professionelle und zuverlässige Planung, Fertigung und Realisierung Ihrer Projekte in den Bereichen:

Präzision in Perfektion
Individuelle Automatisierung & Prüftechnik
Zum Wohle der Menschheit

Jobs

Qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter/innen aus den Bereichen Konstruktion, Maschinenbau und Metallverarbeitung sind bei uns willkommen!

Zertifikate

Nur wenige Unternehmen dieser Größe verfügen über alle entscheidenden Zertifizierungen und Zulassungen, um in der Luftfahrt-Industrie, in der Medizintechnik und im Maschinenbau nach höchstem Qualitätsstandard produzieren zu können. ELMAKO in Iffezheim gehört dazu.